Sign Regulations

The Calvert County Board of County Commissioners adopted updated sign regulations

Jan. 31, 2018. The Board approved text amendments to the Calvert County Zoning Ordinance, the Dunkirk Master Plan, and the zoning ordinances for the seven Town Centers: Dunkirk, Huntingtown, Lusby, Owings, Prince Frederick, St. Leonard and Solomons. View the ordinance adopting the text amendments (PDF).